Open the S&F account settings. Here you will find the option to delete your S&F account.
If you decide to delete your S&F account, all linked characters will be deleted as well. The account and character deletion is irreversible and will be permanent.
As a security measure, the final deletion of an S&F account including all linked characters will be executed 30 days after the account deletion was initiated.
As long as the final deletion is pending, a login to the S&F account will cancel the deletion process.
Once you clicked the button to delete the S&F account a window will appear where you need to confirm that your S&F account including its characters cannot be restored after deletion by ticking a box.
Once you have ticked the box, you have to enter your email address and password.
Input your email address and password and confirm with the "OK" button. An additional security prompt will appear where you have to type in the following sentence "DELETE S&F ACCOUNT FOREVER". Click the "OK" button to finish.